«

Round 26

Thu 01/09 21:50 NZT 19:50 AEST
  • Broncos0
  • Roosters0
Fri 02/09 21:50 NZT 19:50 AEST
  • Bulldogs0
  • Rabbitohs0
Sat 03/09 17:00 NZT 15:00 AEST
  • Dragons0
  • Knights0
Sat 03/09 19:30 NZT 17:30 AEST
  • Cowboys0
  • Titans0
Sat 03/09 21:30 NZT 19:30 AEST
  • Storm0
  • Sharks0
Sun 04/09 16:00 NZT 14:00 AEST
  • Tigers0
  • Raiders0
Sun 04/09 18:00 NZT 16:00 AEST
  • Warriors0
  • Eels0
Sun 04/09 20:30 NZT 18:30 AEST
  • Panthers0
  • Sea Eagles0
»

NRL Tipping

NRL Tipping - Make your picks

NRL Tipping is our game for the 2016 NRL season and is simple to play. For each match, just choose the winning team and margin and be in to win some great prizes - including cash every week. You can read more about how to play here.

The competition runs right through until the final in early October and includes all games between the Roosters, Broncos, Eels, Bulldogs, Panthers, Storm, Sharks, Knights, Dragons, Cowboys, Warriors, Titans, Wests Tigers, Sea Eagles, Rabbitohs and Raiders.

Register

If you're an existing player, simply sign up. If you're new, register below.

There are currently 30,958 players this season of NRL Tipping. Be a part of the fun join now!